Township Rollers,Mochudi Center Chiefs,Gaborone united,Extension Gunners,Orapa United,BDF XI,Police xi,Gilport Lion,Miscellaneous,FC Satmos,Sankoyo Bush Bucks,BR Highlanders,Green Lovers,Jwaneng Galaxy,Motlakase Power Dynamos and Nico United.

The eBotswana television also covers the FIRST DIVISION LEAGUE which is a league which consists of young teams which when they win they are being promoted to Be-mobile premier league.It is divided into two which is the North and the South Division.The Nort covers the northern part of Botswana teams while the South Covers the Southern part of Botswana teams. They are also tournaments coverd namely;MASCOM TOP 8 KABELANO CHARITY CUP